NO ONE CARES

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Noisy roads
Endless humming
Crazy faces
Bussy world

In this street where I use to sweat
Where I wake, where I sleep
Where I burried all my dreams
With a wish for their reality

I am neglected everyday
Always left empty handed every dusk
And when the night comes
Bulbs can’t show me the light

It rained, It fired so hot
I remained as progress’ blotch
Days turns old, and so I did
Hope is all the ever promising tomorrow feeds

I was down, with bruise; Who cares
I was sick, no cure
This community has too
Who will heal? Can you?

Noisy roads
Endless humming
Crazy faces
Bussy world

You May Leave a Reply

